Dermatology Specialists has 15 Board Certified Dermatologists with offices in Edina and Eden Prairie. We are dedicated to providing the highest level of patient care possible and as a result of this, we are one of the leading dermatology clinics in Minnesota. Our success is driven by our physicians’ expertise in medical, surgical, cosmetic and academic areas of dermatology.

All of the physicians of Dermatology Specialists belong to an array of professional memberships, some of which include the American Academy of Dermatology, Hennepin County Medical Society, Minnesota Dermatological Society, American Society of Dermatologic Surgery, American Society of Cosmetic Dermatology and Aesthetic Surgery, Minnesota Medical Association, Women’s Dermatological Society, Fairview Physician Associates and the American College of Mohs Surgery.

Our staff of dermatologists also consists of current Professors, Adjunct Associate Professors and Clinical Associate Professors of Dermatology at the University of Minnesota Medical School as well as a consultant for the Minnesota Board of Medical Practice. Additionally, a number of our physicians have been recognized as Top Doctors by Mpls/St. Paul magazine and Top Doctors for Women by MN monthly.

Stay current on all our Specials and Promotions by signing up for our Newsletter!