Tag Archives: 2015

Angie's List 2015 Super Service Award

Dermatology Specialists Wins Super Service Award

Dermatology Specialists is a winner of 2015 Super Service Award. Angie’s List Super Service Award winners have met strict eligibility requirements and maintained a superior service rating throughout 2015.  

TDOCTOR_13 copy

Congratulations to Our 2015 Top Doctors

Congratulations to Dr. Rajneesh Madhok, Dr. Jennifer M. Lee and Dr. Mitchell E. Bender for being named Top Doctor by Mpls St. Paul Magazine.

MNMO BestDoctors 2015

Congratulations to our 2015 Best Doctors for Women

Congratulations to Dr. Mitchell E. Bender and Dr. Jennifer M. Lee for being awarded 2015 Best Doctors for Women by Minnesota Monthly.

Best of Edina 2015

Dermatology Specialists is the Winner of the 2015 Best of Edina and Southwest Metro

Dermatology Specialists was named the “Best Dermatology Clinic” of 2015 by Edina Maganize and Southwest Metro Magazine. Readers cast votes for their favorite local businesses in food, healthcare, and services industries. The full list of winners can be found on the Edina Magazine website.

Stay current on all our Specials and Promotions by signing up for our Newsletter!